Live Scan Fingerprinting Plus

Your Walk-In Service Center 
Notary Public - Passport Photos
Citizenship-VISA-ID Custom Size Photos
FBI FD-258, Fax-Copies-Lamination-Websites
Mobile Services available for Groups for LSFPs

14726 Ramona Ave,  4th Floor Ste.-E8, Chino, CA
Ph: (909)597-3784, M-F: 9 to 5  

4183 Riverview Dr, Riverside, CA
  Ph: (951)743-2500,     M-F: 9 AM to 6 PM, SAT: 10-4

Office Locations > Riverside, CA Chino, CA < Office Locations

Make an Appointment >
On Line Here >

 Book an appointment with  using SetMore

 Book an appointment with Live Scan Fingerprinting Plus using SetMore

< Make an Appointment
< On Line Here

Website Under Construction (Revision)

Home Contents LSFP Locations LSFP Contacts Search Hot-Links Reviews Dream Act 
Home Live Scan FP LSFP Forms Passport Photos Notary FBI Card FP IHSS-LiveScan FAQ - LSFP

 

 

Chino Office Customer's Reviews Riverside Office Customer's Reviews
28 reviews of Live Scan Fingerprinting Plus
Chino, CA (909)597-3784
15 reviews of Live Scan Fingerprinting Plus 
Riverside, CA (951)743-2500
Great Service!
6/11/2012
    
Rachelle A. says: It was quick and easy!
Fast. Painless. Friendly.
4/17/2012
    
Joshua N. says: I'm pleased and very glad I chose this facility. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Quick and Painless
4/11/2012
    
Brent D. says: It can't get any easier than this. Was able to schedule an appointment online for the next day. No line. No fuss. Great one-stop shop.
Awesome
3/14/2012
    
Arielle B. says: The service was quick and easy, I loved it.
Excellent Experience
2/22/2012
    
Adam A. says: I made my appointment online for the same day and i was in and out of the office extremely fast. As a business owner myself service is very important to me. Bhanu's excellent service will definitely make me recommend them to my friends and business associates in the future.
Easy, Fast, Helpful
1/28/2012
    
Mariel B. says: Made an appt during last time slot, office was easy to find, fast service, patient and helpful. FYI: make sure to bring cash/check just in case credit card doesn't work in their system. Thanks Bhanu for waiting so I could get cash. Greatly appreciate their kindness. Will do business again!
Pleasant and Professional
10/31/2011
    
Michael M. says: Booked through the website; but my schedule allowed me to arrive almost an hour early. No problem, they took me right in anyway. Only place I could find still doing ink fingerprinting. I will be highly recommending this place to anyone needing fingerprints done.
Quick and easy
7/29/2011
    
Alice S. says: Made a same day on-line appointment for Live scan fingerprint. Easy and friendly. I would refer friends and family.
Very satisfied customer
3/29/2011
    
Ana s. says: booked appt through the website, no problem with parking, she made the live scan process easy and she (bhanu) is very pleasant and experienced with what she does. thank you....i will go back here again in the future.
PROFESSIONAL, ON-LINE SERVICE
12/19/2010
    
Chris M. says: Making an Appointment On-Line was too easy, convenient time scheduleís that meet the customerís need. Pricing is very reasonable and the staff makes it a pleasurable experience. This should be the California Notary Live Scan shop! I recommend it to ALL notary applicants.
Excellent!
8/25/2010
    
Tracee R. says: I made an appointment on-line and turned out to be running late, and there was no problem! I will go again if I need to and I will recommend this place to everyone!
Will be back!
7/23/2010
    
Alina M. says: Absolutely fantastic service. Fast & Professional. Thanks!
Fast, friendly service
6/29/2010
    
Devon B. says: Easy process with friendly and flexible help!
Fast and easy
2/7/2010
    
Steve a. says: Great service that I found here on the Internet. Will definitely recommend to anyone. No more waiting in long lines! Price was just as advertised.
No wait - yay!
1/27/2010
    
Marcie C. says: The process took a whopping' 15 minutes. Happy me! I especially appreciated the ability to fill out the paperwork online and bring in the hardcopies for needed stamping/signatures. A pleasant experience overall.
How Convient!
11/25/2009
    
Jason E. says: I had to wait about 20 minutes when the person before me ran into my appointment time, but once i got in the office i was helped in a very timely and efficient manner, i needed live scan finger prints and id photos taken, all in all id say it took about 15 minutes for the whole process, once i got into the office.
Awesome
8/27/2009
    
Kari F. says: The passport photo process, was quick and smooth, which is quite a compliment when the passport photo was for my 5 month son.
Excellent
8/13/2009
    
Robert K. says: The lady that helped me was very pleasant and thorough. I was in and out in a very timely manner. Thank you.
Friendly and on time
8/7/2009
    
KaElena W. says: The individual that did my live scan was friendly, patient, kept me at ease and on a timely manner
Friendly and Fast
7/22/2009
    
James. says: The individual that did my live scan was very friendly and the whole process was completed in a flash.
Fast and Friendly Service
6/28/2009
    
Melanie M. says: We needed a live scan quick. I found this company online and we were in the office within an hour. It was a very pleasant experience.
Perfect
6/15/2009
    
Mamdoh B. says: Perfect
Right on schedule
5/8/2009
    
Gary W. says: No waiting, quick and painless. Would have liked to see a link on web site to DOJ to confirm their license status.
Passport Photo
5/1/2009
    
VJohn C. says: My daughter told me about Live Scan. I hate getting my picture taken but the lady that helped me was friendly and very efficient. She is a peaceful person. I would recommend Live Scan to anyone.
Quick & Friendly
4/25/2009
    
Tina B. says: This is the second time I have used this office. She is very friendly, quick, and efficient. Thanks!
Quick & easy
1/20/2009
    
Eileen P. says: It was quick and easy. Great service!
Very Nice
1/4/2009
    
Britteny E. says: I needed to get this done last minute. It took about 15 min and I was done. She was very nice and helpful.
Great job
12/7/2008
    
Amanda C. says: Very nice. Prefect for walk ins or appt. and good price. I had ink done and she was the only one around for miles.

 

 
Joy
3/6/2012
    
Joy G. says: I go to Live Scan Fingerprinting because it's easy to book online, fast, convenient and inexpensive.
Easy and professional.
2/28/2012
    
Linda G. says: Best experience of the process, great job!
Excellent
11/14/2011
    
Dean F. says: I signed up on-line and was out quickly.
Fast,reliable ,professional,all in one place
8/25/2011
    
Maher R. says: wonderful service
Great Place
5/27/2011
    
Nick H. says: Kumar was AWESOME!!!
Fast and Professional
5/5/2011
    
Steve J. says: Met with Kumar who was very helpful.
Good Service
12/18/2010
    
Maria a. says: Got job done quickly- no waiting time- Not crowded so easy in and out.
Happy
3/12/2010
    
Mira R. says: Good prices! Not crowded so easy in and out.
Regina R.
10/6/2009
    
Regina R. says: Thank you Kumar. Thank you for working with my schedule. During our busy lives, you made this experience very easy. I will definitely use your service again and will refer anyone I know who may need to do live scan fingerprinting.
Fingerprinting
8/15/2009
    
Jan S. says: They got the job done and it wasn't crowded. Prices are also reasonable.
Great
8/8/2009
    
Daimura B. says: Fast and efficient! Will use their service again and will refer.
Excellent
6/25/2009
    
Craig K. says: Kumar was very helpful and professional. Thanks.
Very Professional!
6/22/2009
    
Derek S. says: Our company has just found a new business in which to conduct our Live scan procedures...............Thanks!
Excellent
3/26/2009
    
Susan A. says: I was completed satisfied with the service at Live Scan fingerprinting plus! I received my photos quickly and they conformed to the specifications. Thanks for your help!
Lee J
3/24/2009
    
Lee J. says: I was very please with my experience with Live Scan Fingerprinting Plus-Riverside

 

   
 

Make an Appointment >
On Line Here >

Book an appointment with  using SetMore Book an appointment with Live Scan Fingerprinting Plus using SetMore
Office Locations> Riverside, California Chino, California
Address> 4183 Riverview Drive,
Jurupa Valley (Riverside), CA  92509, USA
14726 Ramona Ave, 4th Floor Ste. E8,
Chino, CA  91710, USA
Phone Numbers> Ph: (951)743-2500 Ph: (909)597-3784
E-mail> Kumar@LiveScanFP.com Bhanu@LivescanFP.com
Business Hours>

M-F: 9 AM to 6 PM   Walk-In or Appt.

M-F: 9 AM to 5 PM   Walk-In or Appt.

   Sat: 10 AM to 4 PM. Walk-In or Appt. Sat.,  Sun: Closed
Map and Direction> Click here for Riverside Office Map & Direction Click here for Chino Office Map & Direction

Copyright © 2005 to 2016 Live Scan Fingerprinting Plus. Last modified:10/13/2016 .

Home Contents LSFP Locations LSFP Contacts Search Hot-Links Reviews Dream Act